Edge

Do you ever feel like jumping off the edge? A test and work and progress from a current project on anxiety and depression fits in perfect with this week’s The Daily Post prompt. I’d appreciate any and all constructive criticism or comments!

Edge by Danielle Ashley

Author: danielleashleyphotographyblog

Hi I'm Danielle and I'm a freelance photographer and retoucher living in Boston, MA. I graduated with my BFA in Photography and Digital Imaging from Ringling College of Art and Design in Sarasota, Florida in 2013. My passion is conceptual, fine art photography but I really enjoy shooting a variety of other subjects like product, food, street, weddings, and portraits. I love traveling and am fortunate enough to have a schedule that is flexible enough to do so. When I'm home I can usually be found spending time with my corgi, Winston, that I'm slightly obsessed with.

Leave a Reply

